| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
ahkmad
Joined: 05 Feb 2010 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 4:10 pm Subject: Beware of bayt.com internet recruitment services |
|
|
| Rabea Ataya from bayt[dot]com is a fraud. This website is a SCAM and GCC residents need to know this. There are well over 1000 forums that are complaining about this website that the Dubai government chooses to keep in business. We demand Bayt[dot]com be shut down. This is a very tech savvy online scam. Once you register with them, you are forced to pay $1000's for our CV. This is illegal and a sham. Bayt[dot]com is a fraud. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ishuvonet

Joined: 05 Nov 2010 Posts: 169
|
Posted: Sun Jun 19, 2011 11:21 am Subject: |
|
|
| A few days ago I also have joined this site.Although I did not submit my CV yet but I didn't know that this site require thousand buck to submit CV.If it is then I am gonna leave this as there are many similar sites like bayt.However thanks for sharing this important information and I am gonna investigate it. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
omrishabbat
Joined: 26 May 2010 Posts: 96
|
Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 12:11 pm Subject: |
|
|
This is pretty amazing because it has Pagerank 6 and Alexa rank 4,368!
This is very untypical for scam sites... If it is a scam it is pretty stupid, because they can earn a lot of money legitimate! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
alfred
Joined: 10 Aug 2011 Posts: 13 Location: California
|
Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:35 am Subject: |
|
|
I tried it once an year before and don't pay for the required bucks although they have a phone call to me of some female inquiring about the membership fees. It was all scam by the way. Thanks for sharing. _________________ sell car | value my car |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|